*Spooky Season is Here - Have Fun With It!*

Based on ancient Toltec Wisdom, The Four Agreements by don Miguel Ruiz, guides us to a personal and spiritual transformation using four simple words and their power, meaning and call to "action." "In the tradition of Casteneda, Ruiz distills essential Toltec wisdom, expressing with clarity and impeccability, what it means for men and women to live as peaceful warriors in the modern world (Dan Milllman, author of Way of the Peaceful Warrior). Cost is  $12.95
Close-up front cover. Based on ancient Toltec Wisdom, The Four Agreements by don Miguel Ruiz, guides us to a personal and spiritual transformation using four simple words and their power, meaning and call to "action." "In the tradition of Casteneda, Ruiz distills essential Toltec wisdom, expressing with clarity and impeccability, what it means for men and women to live as peaceful warriors in the modern world (Dan Milllman, author of Way of the Peaceful Warrior). Cost is $12.95
Close-up back cover. Based on ancient Toltec Wisdom, The Four Agreements by don Miguel Ruiz, guides us to a personal and spiritual transformation using four simple words and their power, meaning and call to "action." "In the tradition of Casteneda, Ruiz distills essential Toltec wisdom, expressing with clarity and impeccability, what it means for men and women to live as peaceful warriors in the modern world (Dan Milllman, author of Way of the Peaceful Warrior). Cost is $12.95

Collection
Books

Book: The Four Agreements

Regular price $12.95
Unit price  per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Based on ancient Toltec Wisdom, The Four Agreements by don Miguel Ruiz, guides us to a personal and spiritual transformation using four simple words and their power, meaning and call to "action." 

"In the tradition of Casteneda, Ruiz distills essential Toltec wisdom, expressing with clarity and impeccability, what it means for men and women to live as peaceful warriors in the modern world (Dan Milllman, author of Way of the Peaceful Warrior).

****Your purchase includes the book only. Any other items or objects in the photos are for décor/display only.